First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 26th September 2011 at 5.00 pm.

No. 2763 — PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 240A)

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 26(6)

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 26(6) of the Presidential Elections Act, that the Registration Officer has received from the Returning Officer the certified lists of electors who failed to vote at the Presidential Election held on 27th August 2011 at the electoral divisions set out in the Schedule. The certified lists for all 27 electoral divisions are available for inspection, with effect from 27th September 2011, at the following premises during their normal business hours:

- (a) the office of the Registration Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949; or
- (b) for the electoral divisions set out in the first column of the Schedule at the places set out opposite thereto in the second column.

THE SCHEDULE

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
1.	Aljunied	Aljunied Community Centre Hougang Avenue 1
		Eunos Community Club Bedok Reservoir Road
		Kaki Bukit Community Centre Bedok North Street 3
		Paya Lebar Kovan Community Club Hougang Street 21
		Punggol Community Club Hougang Avenue 6
		The Serangoon Serangoon North Avenue 2
2.	Ang Mo Kio	Ang Mo Kio Community Centre Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1
		Cheng San Community Club Ang Mo Kio Street 53
		Ci Yuan Community Centre Hougang Avenue 4
		Hwi Yoh Community Centre Serangoon North Avenue 4

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
		Kebun Baru Community Club Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4
		Teck Ghee Community Club Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10
		Yio Chu Kang Community Club Ang Mo Kio Street 61
3.	Bishan-Toa Payoh	Bishan Community Club Bishan Street 13
		Bishan North Community Centre Bishan Street 22
		Thomson Community Club Upper Thomson Road
		Toa Payoh Central Community Club Toa Payoh Central
		Toa Payoh East Community Club Lorong 6 Toa Payoh
		Toa Payoh South Community Club Lorong 8 Toa Payoh
		Toa Payoh West Community Club Lorong 2 Toa Payoh
4.	Bukit Panjang	Bukit Panjang Community Club Pending Road
5.	Chua Chu Kang	Bukit Gombak Community Centre Bukit Batok West Avenue 5
		Chua Chu Kang Community Club Teck Whye Avenue
		Hong Kah North Community Club Bukit Batok Street 31
		Lam Soon Community Centre Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4
		Nanyang Community Club Jurong West Street 91
		Yew Tee Community Club Choa Chu Kang Street 52

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
6.	East Coast	Bedok Community Centre New Upper Changi Road
		Changi Simei Community Club Simei Street 2
		Fengshan Community Club Bedok North Street 2
		Kampong Chai Chee Community Centre Bedok North Avenue 1
		Siglap Community Centre Bedok South Avenue 3
7.	Holland-Bukit Timah	Bukit Timah Community Club Toh Yi Drive
		Senja-Cashew Community Club Bukit Panjang Road
		Ulu Pandan Community Club Ghim Moh Road
		Zhenghua Community Club Segar Road
8.	Hong Kah North	Gek Poh Ville Community Club Jurong West Street 74
9.	Hougang	Hougang Community Club Hougang Avenue 3
10.	Joo Chiat	Siglap South Community Centre Palm Road
11.	Jurong	Bukit Batok Community Club Bukit Batok Central
		Bukit Batok East Community Club Bukit Batok East Avenue 4
		Jurong Green Community Club Jurong West Avenue 1
		Jurong Spring Community Club Jurong West Street 52
		Taman Jurong Community Club Yung Sheng Road

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
12.	Marine Parade	Braddell Heights Community Club Serangoon Avenue 2
		Geylang Serai Community Club Haig Road
		Joo Chiat Community Club Joo Chiat Road
		Kampong Kembangan Community Club Lengkong Tiga
		Kampong Ubi Community Centre Jalan Ubi
		MacPherson Community Club Paya Lebar Way
		Marine Parade Community Club Marine Parade Road
13.	Moulmein-Kallang	Geylang West Community Club Upper Boon Keng Road
		Jalan Besar Community Club Jellicoe Road
		Kallang Community Club Boon Keng Road
		Kampong Glam Community Club Beach Road
		Kolam Ayer Community Club Geylang Bahru
		Pek Kio Community Centre Cambridge Road
		Tanglin Community Club Whitley Road
		Telok Ayer Hong Lim Green Community Centre Upper Pickering Street
14.	Mountbatten	Katong Community Centre Kampong Arang Road
		Mountbatten Community Club Jalan Satu

	First column Electoral Divisions	Second column Places of Inspection
15.		Chong Pang Community Club
		Yishun Ring Road
		Nee Soon Central Community Centre Yishun Street 72
		Nee Soon East Community Club Yishun Avenue 9
		Nee Soon South Community Club Yishun Street 81
		The Jelutung Community Club@Canberra Sembawang Crescent
16.	Pasir Ris-Punggol	Pasir Ris East Community Club Pasir Ris Drive 4
		Pasir Ris Elias Community Club Pasir Ris Drive 3
		Punggol 21 Community Centre Edgedale Plains
		Punggol Park Community Centre Hougang Avenue 10
		Sengkang Community Club Sengkang Square
17.	Pioneer	The Frontier Community Club Jurong West Central 3
18.	Potong Pasir	Potong Pasir Community Club Potong Pasir Avenue 2
19.	Punggol East	Rivervale Community Centre Rivervale Drive
20.	Radin Mas	Bukit Merah Community Centre Jalan Bukit Merah
		Radin Mas Community Club Telok Blangah Crescent
21.	Sembawang	ACE The Place Community Centre Woodlands Drive 16
		Admiral Garden Community Centre Woodlands Ring Road

_

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
		Fuchun Community Club Woodlands Street 31
		Marsiling Community Club Admiralty Road
		Sembawang Community Club Sembawang Road
		Woodlands Community Club Woodlands Street 81
22.	Sengkang West	Anchorvale Community Club Anchorvale Road
23.	Tampines	Tampines Central Community Club Tampines Street 83
		Tampines Changkat Community Club Tampines Street 11
		Tampines East Community Club Tampines Street 23
		Tampines North Community Club Tampines Street 41
		Tampines West Community Club Tampines Avenue 3
24.	Tanjong Pagar	Buona Vista Community Club Holland Drive
		Cairnhill Community Club Anthony Road
		Henderson Community Club Bukit Merah View
		Kim Seng Community Centre Havelock Road
		Kreta Ayer Community Club Kreta Ayer Road
		Leng Kee Community Centre Lengkok Bahru
		Queenstown Community Centre Commonwealth Avenue

	First column	Second column
	Electoral Divisions	Places of Inspection
		Tanjong Pagar Community Club Cantonment Road
		Tiong Bahru Community Centre Eu Chin Street
25.	West Coast	Ayer Rajah Community Centre Pandan Gardens
		Boon Lay Community Centre Boon Lay Place
		Clementi Community Centre Clementi Avenue 4
		Dover Community Centre Dover Road
		Telok Blangah Community Club Telok Blangah Street 31
		West Coast Community Centre Clementi West Street 2
26.	Whampoa	Whampoa Community Club Whampoa Drive
27.	Yuhua	Yuhua Community Club Boon Lay Way.

Dated this 26th day of September 2011.

LEE SENG LUP Registration Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(R)/3-2 Pt. 1; AG/LLRD/SL/240A/2010/1 Vol. 1]